Hosting-Group

Meet the Team

Bjørn Hellesylt

CEO Mobile: +66 (0)86 819 1350
Email: bjorn@hostinggroup.biz

Jakkrit Wongsrikul

Art Director Email: jakkrit@hostinggroup.biz

Samai Aran

Senior Developer
Website developer
Email: samai@hostinggroup.biz

Kasama Sivasopa

Webmaster and CSS specialist Email: kasama@hostinggroup.biz

Peeraporn Nuntasuk

Junior Developer
Website developer
Email: peeraporn@hostinggroup.biz

Kunakorn Wongsin

Junior Developer
Website developer
Email: kunakorn@hostinggroup.biz

Krit Sivasopa

Project Manager Email: krit@hostinggroup.biz