Hosting-Group

Meet the Team

Bjørn Hellesylt

CEO Mobile: +66 (0)86 819 1350
Email: bjorn@hostinggroup.biz

Wipoo Janjarungpak

CTO
Website and app developer
Email: wipoo@hostinggroup.biz

Jakkrit Wongsrikul

Art Director Email: jakkrit@hostinggroup.biz

Samai Aran

Senior Developer
Website developer
Email: samai@hostinggroup.biz

Peerapon Pudtuan

Senior Developer
Website and app developer
Email: peerapon@hostinggroup.biz

Kasama Sivasopa

Webmaster and CSS specialist Email: kasama@hostinggroup.biz

Thanapak Jirawititchai

Junior Developer
Website developer
Email: thanapak@hostinggroup.biz

Supitchaya Suwannasri

Junior Developer
Website developer
Email: supitchaya@hostinggroup.biz

Saifon Pralom

Secretary Email: secretary@hostinggroup.biz